Choose lucky numbers

Statistics Lotto 47 playing results



Draw day Date Number of players Number of turns Number of winnings view details
JackPot 5+6 4+6 3+6 Total
217 Wednesday - 11/12/2019 view details
216 Saturday - 07/12/2019 45 258 0 0 0 0 0 view details
215 Saturday - 30/11/2019 68 415 0 0 0 0 0 view details
214 Wednesday - 27/11/2019 44 211 0 0 0 0 0 view details
213 Saturday - 23/11/2019 39 220 0 0 0 0 0 view details
212 Wednesday - 20/11/2019 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 view details
211 Saturday - 16/11/2019 33 186 0 0 0 0 0 view details
210 Wednesday - 13/11/2019 47 271 0 0 0 0 0 view details
209 Friday - 09/11/2019 29 163 0 0 0 0 0 view details
208 Wednesday - 06/11/2019 33 175 0 0 0 0 0 view details
207 Saturday - 02/11/2019 47 281 0 0 0 0 0 view details
206 Wednesday - 30/10/2019 57 292 0 0 0 0 0 view details
205 Saturday - 26/10/2019 43 229 0 0 0 0 0 view details
204 Wednesday - 23/10/2019 67 397 0 0 0 0 0 view details
203 Saturday - 19/10/2019 16 106 0 0 0 0 0 view details
202 Wednesday - 16/10/2019 48 261 0 0 0 0 0 view details
201 Saturday - 12/10/2019 28 185 0 0 0 0 0 view details
200 Wednesday - 09/10/2019 54 291 0 0 0 0 0 view details
199 Saturday - 05/10/2019 36 210 0 0 0 0 0 view details
198 Wednesday - 02/10/2019 24 158 0 0 0 0 0 view details
197 Saturday - 28/09/2019 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 view details
196 Wednesday - 25/09/2019 56 323 0 0 0 0 0 view details
195 Saturday - 21/09/2019 51 284 0 0 0 0 0 view details
194 Wednesday - 18/09/2019 50 302 0 0 0 0 0 view details
193 Saturday - 14/09/2019 60 380 0 0 0 0 0 view details
192 Wednesday - 11/09/2019 43 243 0 0 0 0 0 view details
191 Saturday - 07/09/2019 35 173 0 0 0 0 0 view details
190 Wednesday - 04/09/2019 53 337 0 0 0 0 0 view details
189 Saturday - 31/08/2019 27 155 0 0 0 0 0 view details
188 Wednesday - 28/08/2019 53 319 0 0 0 0 0 view details
187 Saturday - 24/08/2019 31 153 0 0 0 0 0 view details
186 Wednesday - 21/08/2019 64 378 0 0 0 0 0 view details
185 Saturday - 17/08/2019 32 175 0 0 0 0 0 view details
184 Wednesday - 14/08/2019 50 262 0 0 0 0 0 view details
183 Saturday - 10/08/2019 45 270 0 0 0 0 0 view details
182 Wednesday - 07/08/2019 40 207 0 0 0 0 0 view details
181 Saturday - 03/08/2019 36 222 0 0 0 0 0 view details
180 Wednesday - 31/07/2019 40 219 0 0 0 0 0 view details
179 Saturday - 27/07/2019 62 381 0 0 0 0 0 view details
178 Wednesday - 24/07/2019 46 264 0 0 0 0 0 view details
177 Saturday - 20/07/2019 56 305 0 0 0 0 0 view details
176 Wednesday - 17/07/2019 43 257 0 0 0 0 0 view details
175 Saturday - 13/07/2019 20 108 0 0 0 0 0 view details
174 Wednesday - 10/07/2019 36 221 0 0 0 0 0 view details
173 Saturday - 06/07/2019 45 225 0 0 0 0 0 view details
172 Wednesday - 03/07/2019 42 275 0 0 0 0 0 view details
171 Saturday - 29/06/2019 62 359 0 0 0 0 0 view details
170 Wednesday - 26/06/2019 55 309 0 0 0 0 0 view details
169 Saturday - 22/06/2019 49 243 0 0 0 0 0 view details
168 Wednesday - 19/06/2019 51 299 0 0 0 0 0 view details
167 Saturday - 15/06/2019 32 162 0 0 0 0 0 view details
166 Wednesday - 12/06/2019 50 248 0 0 0 0 0 view details
165 Saturday - 08/06/2019 46 244 0 0 0 0 0 view details
164 Wednesday - 05/06/2019 37 201 0 0 0 0 0 view details
163 Saturday - 01/06/2019 47 263 0 0 0 0 0 view details
162 Wednesday - 29/05/2019 31 169 0 0 0 0 0 view details
161 Saturday - 25/05/2019 32 138 0 0 0 0 0 view details
160 Wednesday - 22/05/2019 46 260 0 0 0 0 0 view details
159 Saturday - 18/05/2019 9 49 0 0 0 0 0 view details
158 Wednesday - 15/05/2019 59 319 0 0 0 0 0 view details
157 Saturday - 11/05/2019 37 181 0 0 0 0 0 view details
156 Wednesday - 08/05/2019 48 264 0 0 0 0 0 view details
155 Saturday - 04/05/2019 25 133 0 0 0 0 0 view details
154 Wednesday - 01/05/2019 6 48 0 0 0 0 0 view details
153 Saturday - 27/04/2019 38 224 0 0 0 0 0 view details
152 Wednesday - 24/04/2019 29 158 0 0 0 0 0 view details
151 Saturday - 20/04/2019 38 212 0 0 0 0 0 view details
150 Wednesday - 17/04/2019 35 184 0 0 0 0 0 view details
149 Saturday - 13/04/2019 48 270 0 0 0 0 0 view details
148 Wednesday - 10/04/2019 47 260 0 0 0 0 0 view details
147 Saturday - 06/04/2019 21 120 0 0 0 0 0 view details
146 Wednesday - 03/04/2019 50 282 0 0 0 0 0 view details
145 Saturday - 30/03/2019 25 127 0 0 0 0 0 view details
144 Wednesday - 27/03/2019 15 76 0 0 0 0 0 view details
143 Saturday - 23/03/2019 21 89 0 0 0 0 0 view details
142 Wednesday - 20/03/2019 21 95 0 0 0 0 0 view details
141 Saturday - 16/03/2019 19 106 0 0 0 0 0 view details
140 Wednesday - 13/03/2019 16 77 0 0 0 0 0 view details
139 Saturday - 09/03/2019 19 126 0 0 0 0 0 view details
138 Wednesday - 06/03/2019 25 124 0 0 0 0 0 view details
137 Saturday - 02/03/2019 37 195 0 0 0 0 0 view details
136 Wednesday - 27/02/2019 29 153 0 0 0 0 0 view details
135 Saturday - 23/02/2019 29 166 0 0 0 0 0 view details
134 Wednesday - 20/02/2019 35 238 0 0 0 0 0 view details
133 Saturday - 16/02/2019 20 108 0 0 0 0 0 view details
132 Wednesday - 13/02/2019 42 233 0 0 0 0 0 view details
131 Saturday - 09/02/2019 35 206 0 0 0 0 0 view details
130 Wednesday - 06/02/2019 24 135 0 0 0 0 0 view details
129 Saturday - 02/02/2019 29 159 0 0 0 0 0 view details
128 Wednesday - 30/01/2019 21 93 0 0 0 0 0 view details
127 Saturday - 26/01/2019 9 45 0 0 0 0 0 view details
126 Wednesday - 23/01/2019 49 268 0 0 0 0 0 view details
125 Saturday - 19/01/2019 26 141 0 0 0 0 0 view details
124 Wednesday - 16/01/2019 41 233 0 0 0 0 0 view details
123 Saturday - 12/01/2019 17 83 0 0 0 0 0 view details
122 Wednesday - 09/01/2019 28 171 0 0 0 0 0 view details
121 Saturday - 06/01/2019 20 102 0 0 0 0 0 view details
120 Wednesday - 02/01/2019 32 172 0 0 0 0 0 view details
119 Saturday - 29/12/2018 31 198 0 0 0 0 0 view details
118 Wednesday - 26/12/2018 43 236 0 0 0 0 0 view details
117 Saturday - 22/12/2018 21 121 0 0 0 0 0 view details
116 Wednesday - 19/12/2018 32 175 0 0 0 0 0 view details
115 Saturday - 15/12/2018 9 61 0 0 0 0 0 view details
114 Wednesday - 12/12/2018 32 200 0 0 0 0 0 view details
113 Saturday - 08/12/2018 27 179 0 0 0 0 0 view details
112 Wednesday - 05/12/2018 27 129 0 0 0 0 0 view details
111 Saturday - 01/12/2018 10 60 0 0 0 0 0 view details
110 Wednesday - 28/11/2018 20 124 0 0 0 0 0 view details
109 Saturday - 24/11/2018 44 247 0 0 0 0 0 view details
108 Wednesday - 21/11/2018 24 149 0 0 0 0 0 view details
107 Saturday - 17/11/2018 41 204 0 0 0 0 0 view details
106 Wednesday - 14/11/2018 33 162 0 0 0 0 0 view details
105 Saturday - 10/11/2018 19 113 0 0 0 0 0 view details
104 Wednesday - 07/11/2018 36 214 0 0 0 0 0 view details
103 Saturday - 11-03-2018 30 203 0 0 0 0 0 view details
102 Wednesday - 10-31-2018 43 238 0 0 0 0 0 view details
101 Saturday - 10-27-2018 9 40 0 0 0 0 0 view details
100 Wednesday - 10-24-2018 33 199 0 0 0 0 0 view details
99 Saturday - 10-20-2018 33 187 0 0 0 0 0 view details
98 Wednesday - 10-17-2018 36 232 0 0 0 0 0 view details
97 Saturday - 10-13-2018 27 162 0 0 0 0 0 view details
96 Wednesday - 10-10-2018 44 251 0 0 0 0 0 view details
95 Wednesday - 10-06-2018 21 134 0 0 0 0 0 view details
94 Wednesday - 10-03-2018 42 230 0 0 0 0 0 view details
93 Saturday - 09-29-2018 29 146 0 0 0 0 0 view details
92 Wednesday - 09-26-2018 52 283 0 0 0 0 0 view details
91 Saturday - 09-22-2018 33 196 0 0 0 0 0 view details
90 Wednesday - 09-19-2018 32 175 0 0 0 0 0 view details
89 Saturday - 09-15-2018 36 218 0 0 0 0 0 view details
88 Wednesday - 09-12-2018 53 291 0 0 0 0 0 view details
87 Saturday - 09-08-2018 34 173 0 0 0 0 0 view details
86 Wednesday - 09-05-2018 30 151 0 0 0 0 0 view details
85 Saturday - 09-01-2018 24 126 0 0 0 0 0 view details
84 Wednesday - 08-29-2018 42 237 0 0 0 0 0 view details
83 Saturday - 08-25-2018 10 49 0 0 0 0 0 view details
82 Wednesday - 08-22-2018 41 240 0 0 0 0 0 view details
81 Saturday - 08-18-2018 46 250 0 0 0 0 0 view details
80 Wednesday - 08-15-2018 22 147 0 0 0 0 0 view details
79 Saturday - 08-11-2018 39 203 0 0 0 0 0 view details
78 Wednesday - 08-08-2018 49 275 0 0 0 0 0 view details
77 Saturday - 08-04-2018 27 159 0 0 0 0 0 view details
76 Tuesday - 08-01-2018 30 179 0 0 0 0 0 view details
75 Saturday - 07-28-2018 45 234 0 0 0 0 0 view details
74 Tuesday - 07-24-2018 65 377 0 0 0 0 0 view details
73 Wednesday - 07-18-2018 39 220 0 0 0 0 0 view details
72 Saturday - 07-14-2018 30 125 0 0 0 0 0 view details
71 Wednesday - 07-11-2018 43 243 0 0 0 0 0 view details
70 Saturday - 07-07-2018 19 100 0 0 0 0 0 view details